• Home Slideshow Header 1

    Welcome to

    The House of Anmo

  • S06
  • AN MO

    AN MO

    an mo (按摩) means massage in Chinese.
    The TUI NA massage is a Chinese specificity that takes into account the meridians and acupuncture points of the body, it is part of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). TUI NA is a word meaning to push (TUI - 推) and to seize (NA - 拿), techniques and maneuvers that either disperse "energy blockages" or stimulate or tone "energy".

    Read more

  • GUA SHA

    GUA SHA

    Gua Sha (Chinese: 刮痧; pinyin: guā shā; literally: "scrape cholera")
    (More generally, "scrape the disease to allow it to escape through the skin"), is an ancient medical treatment. Sometimes called "spooning" by the Anglophones, it is also given the French name "tribo-effleurage". Gua Sha is a popular Chinese technique that is not used in Chinese hospitals or clinics.
  • PIENN TSIOU

    PIENN TSIOU

    Moxibustion is a technique of heat stimulation of acupuncture points. The moxa is the heating object that allows this stimulation.
    The use of moxa (moxibustion) goes back very far. Indeed, the Huangdi Nei Jing3, the oldest known Chinese medicine, alludes to a method called Pienn Tsiou (灸 灸 biānjiǔ) that George Soulié de Morant4 translates as "punches de pierre et moxas".
  • CURE BY THE VENTOUSE

    CURE BY THE VENTOUSE

    Cure by suction cup :
    Based on the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine, this therapy revives blood circulation and soothes your body, removing all poisoning from the body, through the use of glass vessels that are applied to the skin with Candles or lighted wool to attract bad blood.
  • AN MO
  • GUA SHA
  • PIENN TSIOU
  • CURE BY THE VENTOUSE

• Slide0fr
  • Home Slideshow Header 1

    Bienvenue

    La Maison du Anmo

  • S06
  • AN MO

    AN MO

    an mo (按摩) signifie massage en chinois.
    Le massage TUI NA est une spécificité chinoise qui prend en compte les méridiens et les points d'acupuncture du corps, il fait partie de la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise (MTC). TUI NA est un mot signifiant pousser (TUI - 推) et saisir (NA - 拿), techniques et manœuvres qui, soit dispersent les « blocages énergétiques », soit stimulent ou tonifient l'« énergie ».

    En savoir plus

  • GUA SHA

    GUA SHA

    Gua Sha (chinois : 刮痧 ; pinyin : guā shā ; littéralement : « gratter le choléra »)
    (plus généralement, « gratter la maladie pour lui permettre de s'échapper à travers la peau »), est un ancien traitement médical. Parfois appelé « spooning » par les Anglophones, on lui donne également le nom français « tribo-effleurage »1. Le Gua Sha est une technique populaire chinoise qui n'est pas utilisée au sein des hopitaux ou des cliniques chinoises.
  • PIENN TSIOU

    PIENN TSIOU

    La moxibustion est une technique de stimulation par la chaleur de points d'acupuncture. Le moxa est l'objet chauffant qui permet cette stimulation.
    L'usage du moxa (moxibustion) remonte très loin. En effet, le Huangdi Nei Jing3, le plus ancien ouvrage de médecine chinoise connu, fait allusion à une méthode appelée Pienn Tsiou ( 砭灸 biānjiǔ ) que George Soulié de Morant4 traduit par « poinçons de pierre et moxas ».
  • CURE PAR LA VENTOUSE

    CURE PAR LA VENTOUSE

    Cure par la ventouse :
    Basé sur les principes de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, cette thérapie réanime la circulation sanguine et apaise votre corps, ainsi qu’elle retire toutes les intoxications de ce dernier, grâce à l’usage de vaisseaux de verre qu’on applique sur la peau avec des bougies ou de la filasse allumée pour attirer le mauvais sang.
  • AN MO
  • GUA SHA
  • PIENN TSIOU
  • CURE PAR LA VENTOUSE

 

Nos Horaires

10H30 - 20H30
Lundi à Samedi

 

12H00 - 20H30
Le Dimanche

Adresse

15 rue du Bouloi 75001 Paris
Métro: Les Hallé, Louvre, Bourse

Contact

Tél. 1: 01 85 77 00 89
Tél. 2: 09 86 48 49 50
Tél. 3: 09 86 48 49 53
Email: [email protected]